top of page


The Epping Team Ministry comprises three Church of England churches: St John the Baptist in Epping, St Alban the Martyr in Coopersale and All Saints in Epping Upland.


We meet weekly to worship God in our three churches and we work together to provide ministry in the Epping District. All three parishes are served by one Ministry Team. Visit the websites for our three churches by clicking below...

SJ Circle4.png
SA Circle.png
AS Circle.png
bottom of page